Black Friday Offer

Book a 7 night cruise or more in an Ocean View cabin or above by 8.30pm Sunday 1st December 2019 and receive a John Lewis Gift Card worth up to £250 with our compliments! Please quote 'ROL71751' at time of booking. Terms & conditions apply 

ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 4947 reviews powered by
feefo logo

06 Dec 2019

Quickly and efficiently provided the information needed for booking

06 Dec 2019

Efficient, friendly service.

Outstanding

06 Dec 2019

Young lady booked me this cruise after trawling the Internet for a suitable cruise which matched my requirements. I now have 3 cruises booked this next year with ROL

Outstanding service

06 Dec 2019

Pleasant young lady helped with my inquiry and gave me a rundown of the itinerary while I made my mind up. She even looked up a cruise for me. I have told all my friends to book with ROL, as you get good value for money

06 Dec 2019

Very helpful and a good price.

06 Dec 2019

I made an online enquiry and they called me within 2 hours. I did not receive a response from PO cruises so felt let down by them.

06 Dec 2019

Got through quickly on the phone. The agent was friendly , efficient and very helpful

Massive deposit for 2022 cruise

06 Dec 2019

The good. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great deals. The bad. Have to ring rather than select online- giving less time to assess offers. Massive non refundable deposit of over £3000 for a 2022 cruise. This has really hurt my finances. The review would be 5 star with a more reasonable deposit.

ROL for us every time

06 Dec 2019

This is my second booking with ROL , Callum was excellent really helpful with the details of the cruise I enquired about especially the cabin choice and he made it a very easy for me to make a decision to book it.

06 Dec 2019

Yes there is only one Company we go to to book a cruise ROL. We have booked 5 cruises this year. Give excellent service, everything is arranged for nyou.

06 Dec 2019

Efficient.

05 Dec 2019

Saff always helpful, professional and friendly. If on the few occasions they could not help they either put us through to some who can and/or they telephone call back.

05 Dec 2019

We booked this cruise with Fred Olsen whilst on our last cruise with them. The future cruise lady was very helpful and we look forward to the confirmation of our booking from ROL.

05 Dec 2019

We booked this cruise with Fred Olsen whilst on our last cruise with them. The future cruise lady was very helpful and we look forward to the confirmation of our booking from ROL.

05 Dec 2019

My calls were answered quickly, efficiently & courteously. Staff also 'phoned back when they said they would. Email confirmation received promptly.

very clear throughout the conversation. friendly and good to talk to.

05 Dec 2019

quick, easy to talk to very clear and simple actions needed to set up the cruise.receipt sent quickly.

Very pleased

05 Dec 2019

Your staff were polite and efficient

05 Dec 2019

Very good service, was able to answer all our questions and booked on another cruise with ROL following e/mail about Penthouse sale on RSS for med in 2020

05 Dec 2019

Excellent service to initial enquiry re prices and also when I rang to arrange the booking of the cruise very helpful and efficient, will definitely use this company again.

05 Dec 2019

I have passed on the Quality of your service to a friend and he is now a fan .

Showing Page 1 of 248

Next Page