ROL Cruise customer experience rating 4.8/5 


Based on 5325 reviews powered by
feefo logo

20 Aug 2019

Very good service could not do anymore

19 Aug 2019

This was a friendly and efficient service. We spoke to Callum who was able to answer all questions we put to him. We felt he had been in the business a long time and we were confident that he spoke with authority

19 Aug 2019

I have booked with ROL several times. The people that answer the call and make the booking are efficient, helpful and know what they are doing

Extremely professional.

19 Aug 2019

Adrian at ROL was so helpful and made the job of adding us to the cruise with our friends who had booked with John at The Cruise Show so simple. I would not hesitate to use their service again nor to recommend them to others.

19 Aug 2019

So helpful this is our 35th cruise we shall definitely look at ROL when we book again

Very satisfied with service received.

19 Aug 2019

Full explanation of what is involved in the cruise and next steps.

19 Aug 2019

efficient , informative , friendly

Honest

19 Aug 2019

Always helpful and try to find all the best options, plus friendliness by the customer service operator

Excellent service

19 Aug 2019

Very friendly and professional

Pleasant and efficient service

19 Aug 2019

Pleasant member of staff, Ashley, who range us back as promised, listened to what our requirements were and dealt with us efficiently.

19 Aug 2019

The agent that I spoke to was really nice and very helpful. She gave me clear and concise information.

A great company to book with

19 Aug 2019

Whenever we book with ROL the service has been excellent - from first booking to the final papers. Nothing is too much trouble and their knowledge of the holidays we have chosen has helped with our decisions.

Excellent information and service for our cruise booking

19 Aug 2019

Very helpful, knowledgeable and informative lady took our call and did our booking. Helped us choose the cabin right for us, answered several key questions, and was pleasant throughout our call.

All went very well and I was able yo book the cruise we wanted.

19 Aug 2019

Your representative was most helpful and rang me back twice after consulting Fred Olsen.

19 Aug 2019

ROL staff are always knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. We have used them before and would not hesitate to do so again. We often recommend them to others.

19 Aug 2019

I would recommend ROL. I am a returning customer so that qualifies my grading. Very friendly informative staff

Excellent

19 Aug 2019

Efficient and easy. Yes use again

Would have received 5 stars but we did not receive confirmation of the book

19 Aug 2019

Polite, efficient and helpful.

Friendly service

19 Aug 2019

The booking clerk was pleasantly professional, very helpful and in tune with our requirements. The process is simple and confirmation immediate. One down side is the amount of the deposit requested. For a non refundable deposit I believe 10 per cent would be much fairer.

Trustworthy

19 Aug 2019

The person I spoke to was polite well informed and helpful .

Showing Page 1 of 267

Next Page